Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2019

Gathering Komisi Ibadah

Sunday, 3 November @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Pemahaman Alkitab

Friday, 8 November @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

Doa Pagi

Saturday, 9 November @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

Kebaktian Minggu

Sunday, 10 November @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Pemahaman Alkitab

Friday, 15 November @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

Doa Pagi

Saturday, 16 November @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

Inflame

Sunday, 17 November @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Corinthians Hall

Kebaktian Minggu

Sunday, 17 November @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Persidangan Majelis Jemaat

Sunday, 17 November @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Pemahaman Alkitab

Friday, 22 November @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

Doa Pagi

Saturday, 23 November @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

Kebaktian Minggu

Sunday, 24 November @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Pemahaman Alkitab

Friday, 29 November @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

Doa Pagi

Saturday, 30 November @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

December 2019

Perayaan Natal Sunday School

Sunday, 1 December @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Kebaktian Minggu

Sunday, 1 December @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Advent I

Pemahaman Alkitab

Friday, 6 December @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

Doa Pagi

Saturday, 7 December @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

Sunday School Holiday

Sunday, 8 December @ 12:00 am - Monday, 9 December @ 12:00 am

Kebaktian Minggu

Sunday, 8 December @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Advent II

+ Export Events