Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Pemahaman Alkitab

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2019

Pemahaman Alkitab

Friday, 20 September @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

Pemahaman Alkitab

Friday, 27 September @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

October 2019

Pemahaman Alkitab

Friday, 4 October @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

Pemahaman Alkitab

Friday, 11 October @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

Pemahaman Alkitab

Friday, 18 October @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

Pemahaman Alkitab

Friday, 25 October @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

November 2019

Pemahaman Alkitab

Friday, 1 November @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

Pemahaman Alkitab

Friday, 8 November @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

Pemahaman Alkitab

Friday, 15 November @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

Pemahaman Alkitab

Friday, 22 November @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

Pemahaman Alkitab

Friday, 29 November @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

December 2019

Pemahaman Alkitab

Friday, 6 December @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

Pemahaman Alkitab

Friday, 13 December @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

Pemahaman Alkitab

Friday, 20 December @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

Pemahaman Alkitab

Friday, 27 December @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

January 2020

Pemahaman Alkitab

03/01/2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

Pemahaman Alkitab

10/01/2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

Pemahaman Alkitab

17/01/2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

Pemahaman Alkitab

24/01/2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia

Pemahaman Alkitab

31/01/2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Kulungah-Myah Family Centre, 136 Le Souef Drive
Kardinya, WA 6163 Australia
+ Export Events