Indonesian congregation within the UCA in Western Australia
(+618) 93378878

About Uniting Church

The Uniting Church is a union of three churches: the Congregational Union of Australia, the Methodist Church of Australasia and the Presbyterian Church of Australia. In uniting, the members of those bodies testified to “that unity which is both Christ’s gift and will for the Church”.

The Uniting Church website

Basis of Union


Error retrieving tweets